From the Blog

Upcoming webinar: secrets to winning the race for top talent

What are your employees saying about your company? Is it helping you stand out in today’s talent environment?

With the competitive market for talent, your company culture and employment brand can no longer be after-thought. In fact, your culture may be the best retention and recruitment tool that you’re not tapping into.

Need help getting started?

Join Limeade CEO Henry Albrecht and The Good Jobs™ CEO Anne Nimke for a one-hour webinar for HR professionals that explores:

  • How to create employment branding and an EVP (Employee Value Proposition)
  • Tips on how to define your company culture for your employees and candidates
  • How to create differentiation in today’s talent environment
  • Case studies of companies leading the way

Date: May 20

Time: 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET


424050aa 9d6f 4773 a423 f970909f3a1d - Upcoming webinar: secrets to winning the race for top talent


Webinar Presenters

Henry Albrecht

Henry Albrecht
Limeade CEO

Henry founded Limeade in 2006, and has led the company from an idea in his basement to a high-growth, wellness engagement and incentive management company.

 

Anne Nimke

Anne Nimke
The Good Jobs CEO

Anne launched The Good Jobs in January 2013 and helps companies quantify their culture and turn it into a competitive advantage to hire and retain talent.